
Subject: CnC Guard towers?
Posted by Anonymous on Tue, 17 Dec 2002 20:58:00 GMT
View Forum Message <> Reply to Message

No proof, no ownership. You received a map that was already started and named by WW. You
didn't create the map, you finished the map. Then you turned it over to WW giving them back
ownership. You tell andre' to give credit to where credit is due. Why don't you give credit to WW
for creating the map and letting you finish it?You do good work ACK, but you also have to play by
the rules and give credit where it's due.
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