Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » General Discussions » Spam Fest » Counter Strike Global Offensive Game Night (Sunday September 14th )  () 1 Vote
Counter Strike Global Offensive Game Night [message #489146] Tue, 02 September 2014 06:03
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

http://multiplayerforums.com/mpf_images/csgo_game_night_banner.png
Website: http://www.csgods.com | Stats: http://stats.csgods.com

Counter Strike Global Offensive Event
We have had our own server for CSGO with Statistics and everything for a while now.
However it is not very active yet. So we figured to hold another Game Event for this.

When
London (United Kingdom - England) Sunday, 14 September 2014, 22:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Sunday, 14 September 2014, 23:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Sunday, 14 September 2014, 17:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Montreal (Canada - Quebec) Sunday, 14 September 2014, 17:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Moscow (Russia) Monday, 15 September 2014, 01:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Monday, 15 September 2014, 05:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Monday, 15 September 2014, 05:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas) Sunday, 14 September 2014, 16:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
Paris (France) Sunday, 14 September 2014, 23:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Monday, 15 September 2014, 06:00:00 JST UTC+9 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Sunday, 14 September 2014, 18:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Sunday, 14 September 2014, 18:00:00 ART UTC-3 hours

Server Information
Location: Dallas, USA
DNS: us1.csgods.com
IP: 64.31.59.50
Maprotation: de_blackgold, cs_museum, cs_747, cs_crackhouse_b3, de_sparity, de_vegas_csgo_v6, fy_iceworld_arena_go
Automatic downloads are available so you do not need to download these maps beforehand.

Don't have CSGO yet?
It is only €13.99 at the moment on Steam only.
See this link to purchase it: http://store.steampowered.com/app/730/

Thanks for joining! Smile


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Previous Topic: Grand Prize Contest - Renegade NewMaps 4.1 - September 2014
Next Topic: Cold Valley G10 - Short Gameplay Video
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Jun 23 17:42:00 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00641 seconds