Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » Renegade Discussions » Clan/Community Forum » MPF sniper server battle TODAY!!!
MPF sniper server battle TODAY!!! [message #483215] Sat, 24 August 2013 05:02
bigjimer34 is currently offline  bigjimer34
Messages: 9
Registered: February 2012
Karma: 0
Recruit
MPF SNIPER SERVER

INVITATION

RENEGADE COMMUNITY BATTLE





WHEN ........ Saturday 24th Aug

TIME ......... 5pm CDT

Brussels (Belgium) Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 at 11:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hour
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 at 8:00:00 AM EST UTC+10 hours
Moscow (Russia) Sunday Aug 25, 2013 at 2:00:00 AM MSK UTC+4 hours
Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois) Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 at 5:00:00 PM CDT UTC-5 hours

Use Time zone Converter at http://www.timeandda.../converter.html

WHERE ....... UltraAOW.com snipers 4.0

open to all of renegade, hope to see you all there. the last one we had was absolutely crazy. if you were not there, then you missed one hell of a good time!
Previous Topic: UltraAOW Double Points Weekend Fri Aug 30th - Mon 2nd Sept
Next Topic: Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night Aug 31th @ 4PM
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Tue Jun 18 00:53:33 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00486 seconds