Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » Renegade Discussions » Clan/Community Forum » Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night Aug 3rd @ 5PM
Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night Aug 3rd @ 5PM [message #482911] Thu, 01 August 2013 17:29
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

http://zunnie.multiplayerforums.com/tcw/events/Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png
Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 3 August 2013, 17:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 3 August 2013, 09:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 3 August 2013, 11:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 3 August 2013, 16:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Paris (France) Saturday, 3 August 2013, 17:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 3 August 2013, 19:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 4 August 2013, 01:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Beijing (China) Saturday, 3 August 2013, 23:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 4 August 2013, 03:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

Introduction
Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War.
Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming version 2.0 which is under construction.

Newcomers
If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage.
Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.
It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.
There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.
If you want you can look at our Official Manual

Where
You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com
There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100mbits and 1gbit connections.

Thanks & Have fun
Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.
I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there Smile

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

TiberiumCrystalWar.com


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Previous Topic: Grand Prize Contest Winner July 2013
Next Topic: UltraAOW Stealth Weekend Fri Aug 16th - 19th
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu May 23 04:37:06 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 3.81584 seconds