Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » General Discussions » Spam Fest » CSGO Tournament July 2013  () 1 Vote
CSGO Tournament July 2013 [message #482113] Wed, 19 June 2013 16:26
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

CS:Global Offensive Tournament Start
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Monday, 1 July 2013, 00:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Sunday, 30 June 2013, 16:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Sunday, 30 June 2013, 18:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Sunday, 30 June 2013, 23:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Paris (France) Monday, 1 July 2013, 00:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia) Monday, 1 July 2013, 02:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Monday, 1 July 2013, 08:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Beijing (China) Monday, 1 July 2013, 06:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Monday, 1 July 2013, 10:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

Hello everyone
In the month July 2013 we will be holding a special tournament for CounterStrike Global Offensive.
The detailed ranking statistics for our Euro New Maps server will be reset and:
The player ranked first at the end of the month July 2013 wins a game of choice worth a maximum of 50 euro on Steam.
The player ranked second at the end of the month July 2013 wins a game of choice worth a maxmimum of 30 euro on Steam.
The player ranked third at the end of the month July 2013 wins a game of choice worth a maximum of 15 euro on Steam.
The server is recording advanced logged statistics for all players @ http://mpf.gameme.com/csgo2

New Maps by the Community
As mentioned this tournament will be held on the EU New Maps server.
The server will run only New Maps built by the CSGO Community.
You can either simply join the server and download-on-demand or pre-download them by Subscribing to them on Steam Workshop.
-Visit This Link- and subscribe to them now!

Monthly Game Prizes
On our CSGO server we will give away an original and legal copy of a game on Steam or Origin every month.
This month's prize is described above, for August 2013 there will be only one prize again.
http://www.ultraaow.com/ranks/images/steamlogo.png

Server Address
You can add the server to your favorites with the following information and join it:
go.newmaps.eu.csgods.com:27025 or the IP 95.211.223.6:27025

Clan
We have a Clan for CSGO but it is not yet very active, if you would like to join then let us know Smile
Visit the Official MPF CSgods Group | Visit the Official MPF CSgods Website

Thanks
Thanks for joining up people and good luck!


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Previous Topic: UltraAOW Le Mans 24: Performance Test
Next Topic: Grand Prize Contest Winner June 2013
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sat Apr 13 22:53:46 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00512 seconds