Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » General Discussions » Spam Fest » CSGO Game Night June 29th @ 7PM (New Maps Server in Dallas.)
CSGO Game Night June 29th @ 7PM [message #481729] Fri, 07 June 2013 16:08 Go to next message
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

http://multiplayerforums.com/mpf_images/csgo_game_night_banner.png
CS:Global Offensive Game Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 29 June 2013, 19:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 29 June 2013, 11:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 29 June 2013, 13:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 29 June 2013, 18:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Paris (France) Saturday, 29 June 2013, 19:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 29 June 2013, 21:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 30 June 2013, 03:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Beijing (China) Sunday, 30 June 2013, 01:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 30 June 2013, 05:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

Hello everyone
A new Game Night is upcoming Saturday the 29th at 7PM Dutch (GMT+1) time.
You are all invited to come join us on our server for CSGO NewMaps Only in Dallas the USA.
The server is recording advanced logged statistics for all players @ http://mpf.gameme.com

Monthly Game Prizes
On our CSGO server we will give away an original and legal copy of a game on Steam or Origin every month.
This month's prize is Age of Empires II: HD Edition which goes to the player ranked first at the end of June 2013.
http://www.csgods.com/prizes/201306_csgo_prize_aoe2hd.png on http://www.ultraaow.com/ranks/images/steamlogo.png

Server Address
You can add the server to your favorites with the following information:
IP: 69.162.64.94:27015 or DNS: us1.csgods.com

Clan
We have a Clan for CSGO but it is not yet very active, if you would like to join then let us know Smile
Visit the Official MPF CSgods Group | Visit the Official MPF CSgods Website

Thanks
Thanks for joining up people Smile


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Re: CSGO Game Night June 29th @ 7PM [message #481743 is a reply to message #481729] Fri, 07 June 2013 18:07 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Starbuzz is currently offline  Starbuzz
Messages: 2492
Registered: May 2007
Karma: 2
General (2 Stars)
No.

inb4ACK.


buzzsigfinal
Re: CSGO Game Night June 29th @ 7PM [message #481744 is a reply to message #481743] Fri, 07 June 2013 18:08 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Starbuzz is currently offline  Starbuzz
Messages: 2492
Registered: May 2007
Karma: 2
General (2 Stars)
jk zunnie In Love

buzzsigfinal
Re: CSGO Game Night June 29th @ 7PM [message #481746 is a reply to message #481729] Fri, 07 June 2013 18:54 Go to previous messageGo to next message
InternetThug is currently offline  InternetThug
Messages: 1036
Registered: October 2005
Location: vagina
Karma: 0
General (1 Star)
not trying to be a dick but its impossible to even get people in your server. i try to get it started quite often and get frustrated after playing for an hour with no one joining. it would be easier if it at least recorded my stats in 1v1s or whatever for my rank to be accumulated towards winning the game but it's impossible to even accrue points because you have it set to 4 person minimum or whatever. very discouraging.
Re: CSGO Game Night June 29th @ 7PM [message #481747 is a reply to message #481729] Fri, 07 June 2013 18:58 Go to previous message
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

Yea, i am gonna play CSGO more often again along with a couple of others from MPF to get it going again.
I was kind of busy lately with Renegade and some other stuff so didn't join much at all.
This event there's defo gonna be 6 of us for sure, maybe more.


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Previous Topic: vultima
Next Topic: COMMAND & CONQUER RENEGADE 2 BUY NOW ONLY 1 COPY LEFT
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Jul 14 15:39:18 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00621 seconds