Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » General Discussions » Spam Fest » CSGO Game Night - Fri 19 April - 6PM
CSGO Game Night - Fri 19 April - 6PM [message #480472] Tue, 16 April 2013 09:45
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

http://www.csgo-sdk.com/images/csgo_game_night_banner.png
CS:Global Offensive Game Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Friday, 19 April 2013, 18:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Friday, 19 April 2013, 10:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Friday, 19 April 2013, 12:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Friday, 19 April 2013, 17:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Paris (France) Friday, 19 April 2013, 18:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia) Friday, 19 April 2013, 20:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, 20 April 2013, 02:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Beijing (China) Saturday, 20 April 2013, 00:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Saturday, 20 April 2013, 04:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

Hello everyone
A new Game Night is upcoming FRIDAY the 19th at 6PM Dutch time.
You are all invited to come join us in the new EU NewMaps server which was just recently launched.
The server is recording advanced logged statistics for all players @ http://mpf.gameme.com
-=Click Here=- for server information, maprotation, rules and other information.

Monthly Game Prizes
On our CSGO server we will give away a original and legal copy of a game on Steam or Origin every month.
This month's prize is Age of Empires II: HD Edition which goes to the player ranked first at the end of April.
http://www.csgods.com/prizes/201304_csgo_arena_prize_aoe2hd.png on http://www.ultraaow.com/ranks/images/steamlogo.png

Server Address
You can add the server to your favorites with the following information:
IP: 95.211.223.6:27025 or DNS: eu1.csgo-sdk.com:27025

Clan
We have a Clan for CSGO but it is not yet very active, if you would like to join then let us know Smile
Visit the Official MPF CSgods Group | Visit the Official MPF CSgods Website

New Mapping Site
We have launched a new website to do with mapping and related things for CSGO using its SDK.
You can visit the site here: http://www.csgo-sdk.com
There is not yet much information available as we are currently working on it. Feel free to register on our forums and submit tutorials though Smile

Thanks
Thanks for joining up people Smile


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Previous Topic: CSGO Game Night - Sat 13 April - 6PM
Next Topic: RIP azazel
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Apr 22 20:44:19 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00516 seconds