Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » Renegade Discussions » Clan/Community Forum » Tiberium Crystal War New Dev Night (January 19th @ 9PM Amsterdam Time)
Tiberium Crystal War New Dev Night [message #478358] Fri, 04 January 2013 16:30 Go to next message
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com/images/Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png

Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 21:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 13:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 15:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 20:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 21:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia) Sunday, 20 January 2013, 00:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 20 January 2013, 07:00:00 EDT UTC+11 hours
Beijing (China) Sunday, 20 January 2013, 04:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 20 January 2013, 09:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours

Introduction
Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War.
Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming version 2.0 which is under construction.

Newcomers
If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first.
Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.
It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.
There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.
If you want you can look at our guides: n00b guide & Official Manual

Where
You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com
There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100mbits connections.

Thanks & Have fun
Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.
Seeya ingame Wink

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Re: Tiberium Crystal War New Dev Night [message #478379 is a reply to message #478358] Sat, 05 January 2013 06:45 Go to previous messageGo to next message
EvilWhiteDragon is currently offline  EvilWhiteDragon
Messages: 3751
Registered: October 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (3 Stars)

Please, post this in the community section. It's there for a reason, and your posts are moved there for a reason as well.

http://www.blackintel.org/usr/evilwhitedragon/pointfix.gif
BlackIntel admin/founder/PR dude (not a coder)
Please visit http://www.blackintel.org/

V, V for Vendetta

People should not be afraid of their governments.
Governments should be afraid of their people.
Re: Tiberium Crystal War New Dev Night [message #478743 is a reply to message #478358] Fri, 18 January 2013 09:27 Go to previous message
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

Tomorrow is the game gamers Smile
At around 8-9PM people will start to join i hope to see 20+ again Very Happy
All be there Smile


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Previous Topic: UltraAOW.com Westwood 4.0
Next Topic: Cool Player Tags
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Jun 23 17:45:00 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00526 seconds