Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » Renegade Discussions » Clan/Community Forum » Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 11/17/2012 @ 06:00PM NL
Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 11/17/2012 @ 06:00PM NL [message #476823] Sat, 10 November 2012 08:12 Go to next message
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

http://media.indiedb.com/images/articles/1/110/109704/auto/Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png

Intro
Welcome Commanders,
this upcoming Saturday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War.
Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time.

Times
When will all this great happen?:
Saturday 17th of November @6PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)
Saturday 17th of November @12PM New York Time (UTC-5)
Saturday 17th of November @5PM London Time (UTC)
Saturday 17th of November @9PM Moscow Time (UTC+4)
Sunday 18th of November @4AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)

New to Tiberium Crystal War?
You can download it on our official homepage at tiberiumcrystalwar.com and pick a mirror closest to your location at 100Mbps speeds.

Manual
We have a quite extended online manual available with every aspect of Tiberium Crystal War explained.
Maybe also read through our 'noob guide' to learn some of the basics.

Thanks
Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites.

Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png

[Updated on: Sat, 10 November 2012 08:12]

Report message to a moderator

Re: Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 11/17/2012 @ 06:00PM NL [message #476959 is a reply to message #476823] Tue, 13 November 2012 06:17 Go to previous messageGo to next message
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

Is anyone planning to come?
I hope to see like 20 or so people ingame, that would be nice Very Happy


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Re: Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 11/17/2012 @ 06:00PM NL [message #476980 is a reply to message #476823] Tue, 13 November 2012 18:02 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Aircraftkiller is currently offline  Aircraftkiller
Messages: 8213
Registered: February 2003
Karma: 0
General (5 Stars)
No.
Re: Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 11/17/2012 @ 06:00PM NL [message #476982 is a reply to message #476823] Tue, 13 November 2012 18:37 Go to previous messageGo to next message
roszek is currently offline  roszek
Messages: 296
Registered: June 2010
Karma: 0
Recruit
I should be able to make it; guess I'll have to read the noob guide.
Re: Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 11/17/2012 @ 06:00PM NL [message #476990 is a reply to message #476980] Wed, 14 November 2012 01:21 Go to previous message
sla.ro(master) is currently offline  sla.ro(master)
Messages: 610
Registered: September 2010
Location: Romania
Karma: 0
Colonel
Aircraftkiller wrote on Wed, 14 November 2012 03:02

No.


I totally agree with you. Thumbs Up


Creator of Mutant Co-Op
Developer of LuaTT
Previous Topic: UltraAOW.com NewMaps - More Maps
Next Topic: ThePeopleClan.net:Modded C&C4.0
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri May 17 23:20:52 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00760 seconds