Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » General Discussions » General Discussion » Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 10/06/2012 @ 08:00PM NL
Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 10/06/2012 @ 08:00PM NL [message #475577] Wed, 03 October 2012 14:31 Go to next message
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

http://zunnie.multiplayerforums.com/tcw/events/Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png

Intro
Welcome Commanders,
this upcoming Saturday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War.
Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time.

Times
When will all this great happen?:
Saturday 6th of October @8PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)
Saturday 6th of October @2PM New York Time (UTC-5)
Saturday 6th of October @7PM London Time (UTC)
Sunday 7th of October @4AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)

New to Tiberium Crystal War?
You can download it on our official homepage at http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com and pick a mirror closest to your location at 100MBits speeds.

Manual
We have a quite extended online manual available with every aspect of Tiberium Crystal War explained.
Maybe also read through our 'noob guide' to learn some of the basics.

Thanks
Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites.

Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Re: Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 10/06/2012 @ 08:00PM NL [message #475579 is a reply to message #475577] Wed, 03 October 2012 16:32 Go to previous message
Aircraftkiller is currently offline  Aircraftkiller
Messages: 8213
Registered: February 2003
Karma: 0
General (5 Stars)
No.
Previous Topic: NewMaps 4.0 New Site & Mod
Next Topic: Liquidv2 no longer an admin =o
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Apr 18 04:54:15 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00638 seconds