Renegade Public Forums
C&C: Renegade --> Dying since 2003™, resurrected in 2024!
Home » General Discussions » General Discussion » Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 06-23-2012 @ 04:00PM
Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 06-23-2012 @ 04:00PM [message #469417] Sun, 17 June 2012 16:39
zunnie is currently offline  zunnie
Messages: 2959
Registered: September 2003
Location: Netherlands
Karma: 0
General (2 Stars)

http://media.moddb.com/images/articles/1/102/101649/auto/Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png

Intro
Welcome Commanders,
this upcoming Saturday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War.
Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time.

Times
When will all this great happen?:
Saturday 23rd of June @4PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)
Saturday 23rd of June @10AM New York Time (UTC-5)
Saturday 23rd of June @3PM London Time (UTC)
Saturday 23rd of June @12AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)

Download Now
If you do not already have Tiberium Crystal War you can download it on our website at http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Thanks
Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites.

Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team


https://multiplayerforums.com/uploads/monthly_2018_03/TCW2_Signature.png.6236a0dbc6e1e53472a18fe8cd15e47b.png
Previous Topic: Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: Saturday June 9th @ 03:00PM
Next Topic: Renegade 2v2 tournament
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sat Jul 13 17:42:35 MST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00482 seconds